]> dgit.raspbian.org Git - gnome-shell.git/commit
telepathyClient: Acknowledge messages before closing
authorFlorian Müllner <fmuellner@gnome.org>
Tue, 8 Mar 2016 14:52:09 +0000 (15:52 +0100)
committerFlorian Müllner <fmuellner@gnome.org>
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 17:59:44 +0000 (18:59 +0100)
commit82950ecea066cf0fa4c9574cdd93be488a5f9505
tree968504785111e18b6cbe5f960a86e7846367585b
parent2da4df219c9e9522defa6a63a230564004501663
telepathyClient: Acknowledge messages before closing

While a channel has pending messages, it will pop up again when
dismissed. That is clearly not what users expect, so clear them
out first before closing a channel.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=747991
js/ui/components/telepathyClient.js